The Federal Administrative Court, based in St.Gallen, is composed of six Divisions and a General Secretariat. The Court includes the following executive bodies foreseen by law: the Court Presidium, the Plenary Court, the Presidential Council and the Administrative Commission. The judiciary bodies are the divisions and the chambers. With 73 judges and 350 employees, the Federal Administrative Court is the largest of the federal courts.